Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 

(510) 581-0661

2470 Castro Valley Blvd. | Castro Valley, CA 9546

M-F: 8am - 5pm | Sat:7:30am - 3:30pm | Sun: Closed


Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on Instagram!   Follow our YouTube Channel!   Review us on Yelp!  

Customer Reviews

 1 2 Next 
I have been using their tires service fornmy tesla model x one too many blow outs with nails and screws and also my tires were pretty worn been driving car constantly for the past 2 years so they ordered me up one and service are awlays fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes | by Jenny Wong , Dec 26, 2022
Took my wife's car there for some Rotor work at 830 am by 10 am they called said that it was done,Thank You to the Owner Jeff for getting it done Quickly.
Recommended? Yes | by Mark Perry , Dec 20, 2022
They are the best! Honest, reliable, fast and great kind and respectful customer service. They are the only shop I trust and will always go to.
Recommended? Yes | by Daniela Pollayil , Dec 08, 2022
I have used C.V. Tire Pros for almost 20 years, and have been completely satisfied with the personal, service and products I have purchased. Very good crew !!!
Recommended? Yes | by Kevin Sleeman , Dec 06, 2022
Super service! My car is now sporting 4 shiny new tires. It even looks cleaner. Did you do that too?
Recommended? Yes | by Pauline Von Stetten , Nov 29, 2022
We needed 2 tires for a used car we acquired. Normally, I head over to Costco for tires, but this time I decided to stay local and skip the holiday rush at Costco. They were friendly start to finish and even put on a front license plate for us. They lived up to all the good reviews I’ve heard from friends and have read online. Everything was done in a timely manner, too. We will be back.
Recommended? Yes | by monhubbard , Nov 27, 2022
Always great service at CV Tire Pros . I went in with a screw in my tire. Mind you these are not tires I bought from CV Tire Pros they are the original tires on a newer car. Jeff said about 45 Minutes and by the time I walked home they were finished with the repair . When I came back they handed me the keys and said Nono charge. That made my Saturday thanks Jeff
Recommended? Yes | by Robert Wehner , Nov 24, 2022
I took my car in to Castro Valley Tire Pros to have tires rotated. It took them no more than 15 minutes. I was happy because I had another appointment. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thank you
Recommended? Yes | by Lavada Thompson , Nov 18, 2022
Came in without an appointment just to see if I could get two front tires mounted on my Honda Odyssey. I was prepared to leave it for a few hours and brought my road bike to ride - BUT! They had me in and out in 15 mins!!!!! That’s why these guys are my guys when it comes to tire service. They Rock! (I had brought my own tires)
Recommended? Yes | by Les Carlos , Nov 13, 2022
CV tire pros did a fantastic job. They took me in same day, short notice. They were efficient, friendly and professional. I had a unique situation and the the tech patiently walked me through the resolution. Will definitely come here again.
Recommended? Yes | by Elya Gutkovsky , Nov 10, 2022
Write a Review

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.