Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

 

(510) 581-0661

2470 Castro Valley Blvd. | Castro Valley, CA 9546

M-F: 8am - 5pm | Sat:7:30am - 3:30pm | Sun: Closed


Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on Instagram!   Follow our YouTube Channel!   Review us on Yelp!  

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2
Outstanding service. Jeff the manager is awesome. Everyone very professional. Great job on the alignment for my Porsche
Recommended? Yes | by Harry Battiste , Nov 10, 2022
Castro Valley Tire Pros is amazing. They do good, honest work. I used them for all my car maintenance and repairs not just tires. Conveniently located on Castro Valley Blvd so it is east to get to. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Cannot express how quickly I became a loyal customer! Check the out! You won’t be sorry (except that you didn’t do it earlier)!
Recommended? Yes | by Amy Winfrey , Nov 09, 2022
Beto and Francisco are class act employees. From the phone call to meeting them in person, they treated you with respect and courtesy. They underpromised and over performed. I’m a new customer. I plan to return.
Recommended? Yes | by Glenn Nicolas , Nov 07, 2022
I love this place!! Having been going for years everyone that works here are the greatest! Jeff always has had my back and takes care of me. But anyone one of the guys are awesome! I always go here even though I live further away!!
Recommended? Yes | by Annette Chin , Nov 05, 2022
I’ve been going to Castro Valley Tire Pros for many years. They give excellent service best of all they are honest, friendly and caring people
Recommended? Yes | by Lavada Spence , Nov 01, 2022
These folks are honest and reasonable. They don’t try to up charge you on unnecessary services. In fact, I’ve been in a few times where it was a quick diagnosis and simple fix for which they didn’t even charge. Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes | by Aaron "Wiatt" Powell , Oct 19, 2022
Used them for years and so did my husband that used to own Pankeys Radiator . They are always polite and courteous. Always complete all the work I ask for. Haven’t had to go back to correct anything. Will continue to have all things done in one place that keeps records. Jiffy lube is cheaper but I have had bad experiences with them. Not worth it for a few bucks less !!! Stay with Tire Pros they are reliable!!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Kathleen Woodall-Mealer Burns , Sep 06, 2022
They did an excellent job. Came in yesterday and they filled a low tire and thanked me. They are the most trustworthy business I know
Recommended? Yes | by Dennis Macabe , Aug 02, 2022
Write a Review

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.