Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
NOW SCHEDULING MOBILE TIRE INSTALLATION!

NOW SCHEDULING

MOBILE

TIRE INSTALLATION!

Customer Reviews

‹ First  Prev 2 3 4 5 6 Next  Last ›
I have used C.V. Tire Pros for almost 20 years, and have been completely satisfied with the personal, service and products I have purchased. Very good crew !!!
Recommended? Yes | by Kevin Sleeman , Dec 06, 2022
Super service! My car is now sporting 4 shiny new tires. It even looks cleaner. Did you do that too?
Recommended? Yes | by Pauline Von Stetten , Nov 29, 2022
We needed 2 tires for a used car we acquired. Normally, I head over to Costco for tires, but this time I decided to stay local and skip the holiday rush at Costco. They were friendly start to finish and even put on a front license plate for us. They lived up to all the good reviews I’ve heard from friends and have read online. Everything was done in a timely manner, too. We will be back.
Recommended? Yes | by monhubbard , Nov 27, 2022
Always great service at CV Tire Pros . I went in with a screw in my tire. Mind you these are not tires I bought from CV Tire Pros they are the original tires on a newer car. Jeff said about 45 Minutes and by the time I walked home they were finished with the repair . When I came back they handed me the keys and said Nono charge. That made my Saturday thanks Jeff
Recommended? Yes | by Robert Wehner , Nov 24, 2022
I took my car in to Castro Valley Tire Pros to have tires rotated. It took them no more than 15 minutes. I was happy because I had another appointment. I’d recommend them to anyone. Thank you
Recommended? Yes | by Lavada Thompson , Nov 18, 2022
Came in without an appointment just to see if I could get two front tires mounted on my Honda Odyssey. I was prepared to leave it for a few hours and brought my road bike to ride - BUT! They had me in and out in 15 mins!!!!! That’s why these guys are my guys when it comes to tire service. They Rock! (I had brought my own tires)
Recommended? Yes | by Les Carlos , Nov 13, 2022
Outstanding service. Jeff the manager is awesome. Everyone very professional. Great job on the alignment for my Porsche
Recommended? Yes | by Harry Battiste , Nov 10, 2022
CV tire pros did a fantastic job. They took me in same day, short notice. They were efficient, friendly and professional. I had a unique situation and the the tech patiently walked me through the resolution. Will definitely come here again.
Recommended? Yes | by Elya Gutkovsky , Nov 10, 2022
Castro Valley Tire Pros is amazing. They do good, honest work. I used them for all my car maintenance and repairs not just tires. Conveniently located on Castro Valley Blvd so it is east to get to. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Cannot express how quickly I became a loyal customer! Check the out! You won’t be sorry (except that you didn’t do it earlier)!
Recommended? Yes | by Amy Winfrey , Nov 09, 2022
Beto and Francisco are class act employees. From the phone call to meeting them in person, they treated you with respect and courtesy. They underpromised and over performed. I’m a new customer. I plan to return.
Recommended? Yes | by Glenn Nicolas , Nov 07, 2022
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • General
  • Hercules
  • MICHELIN®
  • Yokohama

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.